Our Next Generation: TÜV AUSTRIA #wipreis Submit now!

TÜV AUSTRIA White Paper Series & Leading Innovation

White Paper

Leading Innovation

With the TÜV AUSTRIA White Paper Series, Research, Development & Innovation of the TÜV AUSTRIA Group develops forward-looking concepts and solutions for safety, technology, environment and quality. Because the future is built on safety. The white papers are available for free download.

TÜV AUSTRIA publishes findings from the TÜV AUSTRIA Innovation Advisory Board meetings important insights into successful organisational and leadership concepts used by innovation and technology leaders.


Impulses from the TÜV AUSTRIA Innovation Advisory Board Volume 3: Safe application of artificial intelligence
  • Artificial intelligence (AI) is considered the strongest driver of the digital transformation.
    transformation. Powerful computer and data transmission capacities are helping this technology, which is not new in itself, to spread rapidly in more and more areas of the economy and life. As the key technology of the coming years, it has the potential not only to reshape markets, but also to influence society.

    Dr. Stefan Haas | CEO TÜV AUSTRIA Group

  • The operation and control of an electricity grid would no longer be possible without AI. Capacity planning for the whole of Europe, for example, could never be calculated and then optimised by a human being.

    DI Franz Mittermayer | Vorstandsdirektor EVN AG

TÜV AUSTRIA Leading Innovation

I am tami

Are you here for the first time? I will be happy to help you find your way around.

Check certificate

Lösung finden

Submit science award

Check certificate

  • Person Certificate

  • Product Certificate

  • System Certificate

  • Verification of Conformity

Enter the data and check a certificate

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis submit

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
First, please select in which category you would like to submit*

Our Next Generation: TÜV AUSTRIA #wipreis Jetzt einreichen!

TÜV AUSTRIA White Paper Series & Leading Innovation

White Paper

Leading Innovation – TÜV AUSTRIA Innovationsbeirat

Mit der TÜV AUSTRIA White Paper Series entwickelt Research, Development & Innovation der TÜV AUSTRIA Group zukunftsweisende Konzepte und Lösungen für Sicherheit, Technik, Umwelt und Qualität. Denn Zukunft baut auf Sicherheit. Die White Paper stehen zum kostenlosen Download bereit.

TÜV AUSTRIA veröffentlicht Erkenntnisse aus den Sitzungen des TÜV AUSTRIA Innovationsbeirates wichtige Erkenntnisse und gibt damit Einblicke in erfolgreiche Organisations- und Führungskonzepte, die Innovations- und Technologieführer anwenden.


Impulse aus dem TÜV AUSTRIA Innovationsbeirat Band 3: Sichere Anwendung von Künstlicher Intelligenz
  • Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) gilt als der stärkste Treiber der digitalen
    Transformation. Leistungsfähige Rechner- und Datenübertragungskapazitäten verhelfen der an sich nicht neuen Technologie zu einer schnell wachsenden Verbreiterung in immer mehr Wirtschafts- und Lebensbereichen. Als die Schlüsseltechnologie der kommenden Jahre hat sie das Potenzial nicht nur Märkte neu zu gestalten, sondern auch die Gesellschaft zu beeinflussen.

    Dr. Stefan Haas | CEO TÜV AUSTRIA Group

  • Der Betrieb und die Steuerung eines Stromnetzes wären ohne KI gar nicht mehr möglich. So könnte die Kapazitätsplanung tagesgenau für ganz Europa durch einen Menschen niemals durchgerechnet und dann noch optimiert werden.

    DI Franz Mittermayer | Vorstandsdirektor EVN AG

TÜV AUSTRIA Leading Innovation

Ich bin tami

Sind Sie zum ersten Mal hier? Ich helfe Ihnen gerne dabei, sich zurecht zu finden.

Zertifikat prüfen

Lösung finden

Wissenschaftspreis einreichen

Zertifikate prüfen

  • Personenzertifizierung

  • Produktzertifizierung

  • Managementsystem-Zertifizierung

  • Verification of Conformity

Geben Sie die Daten ein und überprüfen Sie ein Zertifikat

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis einreichen

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
Wählen Sie bitte zuerst aus, in welcher Kategorie Sie einreichen möchten*
foot-porn.orgxxxtickling.comticklinghd.comwatchhandjob.com