Jump to the main content

New President at CEOC News: 06/14/2017

TÜV AUSTRIA CEO Stefan Haas is the new president of the International Confederation of Inspection and Certification Organisations.

more

Industry & Energy

Industry & Energy

Industry & Energy is aimed toward manufacturers of industrial products as well as installers and operators of machinery, systems, and energy distribution networks of all kinds. There are synergies between the services for pressure equipment and lifting appliances in SME, between the areas of electrical engineering and control and plant safety, and between the areas of material and welding technology and pressure equipment.

more

Infrastructure & Transportation

Infrastructure & Transportation

Infrastructure & Transportation appeals to operators of buildings and their components, as well as manufacturers and operators of means of transport and offers its services in packages. The advantages of an offering from a single source, from the inspection of elevators, garages, gates, and playgrounds, management of keys and access permissions to the evaluation of caretakers are already made use of by property managers and associations.

more

Life, Training & Certification

Life, Training & Certification

Under Life, Training & Certification, health institutions, manufacturers of medical devices and pharmaceuticals, facilities from the food and tourism sectors, and also food producers and distributors can receive TÜV AUSTRIA's services. Secondly, in this area, personnel and system certification and the entire segment of training & further education are bundled, and both extend again into the aforementioned business areas.

more

Service Providers & Public

Service Providers & Public

The Service Providers & Public unit serves mainly authorities, insurance companies, and companies in the financial and telecommunications sectors. Through a comprehensive understanding of the problems and challenges of its clients, TÜV AUSTRIA is able to define appropriate solution packages that go beyond the respective individual inspections, e.g. in insurance, operational risk management as well as IT risk management, loss adjustment and assessment.

more

  •  | Print
to top

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

TÜV®

Industry & Energy

Industry & Energy

Industry & Energy richtet sich an Hersteller von industriellen Produkten sowie an Planer, Errichter und Betreiber von Maschinen, Anlagen und (Energieverteil-)Netzen aller Art. So gibt es z. B. Synergien zwischen den Dienstleistungen für Druckgeräte und Hebezeuge bei KMU, zwischen den Bereichen Elektrotechnik-Leittechnik und Anlagensicherheit sowie zwischen den Bereichen Werkstoff- und Schweißtechnik und Druckgeräte.

mehr

Infrastructure & Transportation

Infrastructure & Transportation

Infrastructure & Transportation spricht Errichter und Betreiber von Gebäuden und deren Komponenten sowie Hersteller und Betreiber von Fortbewegungs­mitteln an und stellt seine Dienstleistungen gebündelt zur Verfügung. Die Vorzüge eines Angebotes aus einer Hand, von der Begutachtung von Aufzügen, Garagen, Toren und Spielplätzen, die Verwaltung von Schlüsseln und Zugangsbe­rechtigungen bis hin zur Evaluierung der Haus­be­sorger machen sich bereits Haus­ver­waltungen oder Genossenschaften zunutze.

mehr

Business Assurance

Business Assurance

Unter Business Assurance serviciert TÜV AUSTRIA zum einen Betreiber von Gesundheits­einrichtungen, Hersteller von Medizinprodukten und Arzneimitteln, Einrichtungen der Gastro- und Tourismus-Branche sowie Lebensmittelhersteller einschließlich deren Vertrieb. Zum anderen sind in diesem Bereich die Personen- und System­zertifizierung und das gesamte Segment der Aus- und Weiterbildung gebündelt, die beide in sämtliche Geschäftsfelder / Business Areas der TÜV AUSTRIA Unternehmensgruppe hinreichen.

mehr

Digital Services

Digital Services

Der Bereich Digital Services stellt schwerpunktmäßig auf Behörden, Versicherungen sowie Unternehmen aus dem Finanz- und Telekomsektor ab. Durch das umfassende Verständnis der Probleme und Herausforderungen der Kunden ist TÜV AUSTRIA in der Lage, entsprechende Lösungspakete zu definieren, die über die jeweiligen Einzelprüfungen hinausgehen. So übernimmt die Unternehmensgruppe beispielsweise im Bereich Versicherungen das operative Risikomanagement, genauso wie das IT-Risikomanagement, die Schadenbearbeitung und -beurteilung.

mehr

  •  | Drucken
to top