TÜV AUSTRIA: China International Import Expo (CIIE)

27.11.2022

China International Import Expo (CIIE) has become a vital international platform of promoting trade, investment and global cooperation. Celebrating its 150th anniversary this year, TÜV AUSTRIA Group welcomed manufacturers, operators, government officials, industry experts and clients at the fifth CIIE, held from November 5 – 10 at Shanghai´s National Exhibition and Convention Center.

TÜV AUSTRIA China, , one of TÜV AUSTRIA Group +60 subsidiaries operating in more than 30 countries, offered an exciting cross-section of its varied and specialized services in the testing, inspection and certification sector.

As an enabler of new technologies since its foundation in 1872, TÜV AUSTRIA China highlighted import- and export-related solutions at CIIE, such as CE conformity certification and Global Market Access Program (GMAP) services, as well as the OK compost, OK Recycled and OK vegan certification schemes. Befitting the independent Austrian group of companies´ 150-year-long history, TÜV AUSTRIA China bookended its presentation with industrial topics, ranging from functional safety certification to pressure equipment inspection (PED) to QA/QC inspection services.

TÜV AUSTRIA China was honoured by the valuable support from the Austrian Consulate General in Shanghai, which helped the Chinese subsidiary of the independent Austrian group of companies establish its corporate values of social, environmental and ethical responsibility at the important China International Import Expo.

I am tami

Are you here for the first time? I will be happy to help you find your way around.

Check certificate

Lösung finden

Submit science award

Check certificate

  • Person Certificate

  • Product Certificate

  • System Certificate

  • Verification of Conformity

Enter the data and check a certificate

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis submit

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
First, please select in which category you would like to submit*

TÜV AUSTRIA auf der China International Import Expo (CIIE)

27.11.2022

Die China International Import Expo (CIIE) hat sich zu einer wichtigen internationalen Plattform zur Förderung von Handel, Investitionen und globaler Zusammenarbeit entwickelt. TÜV AUSTRIA Group begrüßte in ihrem 150. Jubiläumsjahr Hersteller, Betreiber, Regierungsvertreter, Branchenexperten und Kunden auf der fünften CIIE, die vom 5. bis 10. November im National Exhibition and Convention Center in Shanghai stattfand.

TÜV AUSTRIA China, eine der über 60 Tochtergesellschaften der in mehr als 30 Ländern tätigen TÜV AUSTRIA Group, bot einen spannenden Querschnitt seiner vielfältigen und spezialisierten Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen der Prüfung, Inspektion und Zertifizierung.

Als Wegbereiter neuer Technologien seit der Gründung im Jahr 1872 präsentierte TÜV AUSTRIA China auf der CIIE import- und exportbezogene Lösungen, wie die CE-Konformitätszertifizierung und das Global Market Access Program (GMAP) sowie die Zertifizierungsprogramme OK compost, OK Recycled und OK vegan. Passend zur 150-jährigen Geschichte der unabhängigen österreichischen Unternehmensgruppe ergänzte TÜV AUSTRIA China seine Präsentation mit Industriethemen, die von der Zertifizierung der funktionalen Sicherheit über die Druckgeräteprüfung (PED) bis hin zu QA/QC-Inspektionsdienstleistungen reichten.

TÜV AUSTRIA China unterstützte das österreichische Generalkonsulat in Shanghai, die Unternehmenswerte der sozialen, ökologischen und ethischen Verantwortung auf der China International Import Expo anlässlich von #TÜVAUSTRIA150 zu etablieren.

Ich bin tami

Sind Sie zum ersten Mal hier? Ich helfe Ihnen gerne dabei, sich zurecht zu finden.

Zertifikat prüfen

Lösung finden

Wissenschaftspreis einreichen

Zertifikate prüfen

  • Personen- / System- / Produkt-Zertifizierung

  • Verification of Conformity

Geben Sie die Daten ein und überprüfen Sie ein Zertifikat

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis einreichen

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
Wählen Sie bitte zuerst aus, in welcher Kategorie Sie einreichen möchten*