Solution: Security Operations Center (SOC as a Service)

Security Operations Center (SOC as a Service)

In which region do you need this solution?

Accreditation

Certified Security Operations Center GmbH

TÜV AUSTRIA | Germany

49(0)2222 992220

Send email

Adenauerallee 45-49 53332 Bornheim Germany

Certified Security Operations Center GmbH

TÜV AUSTRIA | Germany

49(0)2222 992220

Send email

Adenauerallee 45-49 53332 Bornheim Germany

The SOC as a Service monitors your IT systems for possible cyber attacks and protects against production downtimes, data loss, image damage, etc. and the associated financial risks. With the combination of automatic detection and the use of expert knowledge, the SOC as a Service ensures the fastest possible detection of various attack scenarios. Further optional services can be booked in addition to this core service of the SOC as a Service:

Active Response

The SOC as a Service also includes the Active Response option and the Auto Escalation function. In the event of an attack, the system can intervene automatically if desired and disconnect or block systems from the network (Active Response) and actively warn other systems (Auto Escalation).

24/7 control centre service

With the 24/7 control centre, we offer our customers monitoring services around the clock. It takes over the active monitoring and analysis of all integrated systems, detects IT vulnerabilities, alerts in case of threats and reports immediately to the IT managers. With the help of supplementary IT security checks, our cyber security experts check the IT infrastructure, networks and web applications thoroughly, using methods and techniques similar to a real hacker attack. For example, our Red Team continuously simulates attacks to generate probability estimates of successful compromises.

V-Scan – Additional examinations on defined systems

The V-Scanner (vulnerability scanner), which is also optional, actively examines your target systems for actual vulnerabilities related to your operating system, services and configurations. The findings help administrators identify and fix patch flaws and misconfigurations that can be used immediately to attack IT systems. The results of the V-Scanner are seamlessly integrated into the CSOC customer dashboard, from where information on the identified vulnerabilities can be extracted and used to remediate them.

OT security

In addition, we are developing enhanced OT security solutions for our industrial and healthcare customers that quickly detect attack attempts and give companies time to respond before attackers can cause damage. This includes solutions such as Anomaly Machine Learning, which can detect abnormal behaviour within assets and network communications.

"*" indicates required fields

Land*
Address
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I am tami

Are you here for the first time? I will be happy to help you find your way around.

Check certificate

Lösung finden

Submit science award

Check certificate

  • Person Certificate

  • Product Certificate

  • System Certificate

  • Verification of Conformity

Enter the data and check a certificate

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis submit

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
First, please select in which category you would like to submit*

Solution: Security Operations Center (SOC as a Service)

Security Operations Center (SOC as a Service)

In welcher Region benötigen Sie diese Lösung?

Akkreditierung

hier contactID 141 Location 3128 test CSOC - Certified Security Operations Center GmbH

CSOC - Certified Security Operations Center GmbH

Region: Nordrhein-Westfalen

+49 2222 99222 0

Website

E-Mail senden

Adenauerallee 45-49 53332 Bornheim Deutschland

hier contactID Location 3128 test

Certified Security Operations Center GmbH

TÜV AUSTRIA | Deutschland

49(0)2222 992220

Website

E-Mail senden

Adenauerallee 45-49 53332 Bornheim Deutschland

Das SOC as a Service überwacht Ihre IT-Systeme auf mögliche Cyberangriffe und schützt vor Produktionsausfällen, Datenverlusten, Imageschäden etc. und damit verbundenen finanziellen Risiken. Mit der Kombination aus automatischer Erkennung und dem Einsatz von Expertenwissen gewährleistet das SOC as a Service eine schnellstmögliche Detektion verschiedener Angriffsszenarien. Zu dieser Kernleistung des SOC as a Service können weitere optionalen Leistungen hinzugebucht werden:

Active Response

Ergänzend beinhaltet das SOC as a Service die Option des Active Response sowie die Auto Escalation Funktion. Damit kann das System im Falle eines Angriffs auf Wunsch automatisch einschreiten und Systeme vom Netz nehmen oder sperren (Active Response) sowie andere Systeme aktiv warnen (Auto Escalation).

24/7-Leitstellenservice

Mit der 24/7-Leitstelle bieten wir unseren Kunden rund um die Uhr Überwachungsleistungen an. Sie übernimmt das aktive Monitoring und die Analyse aller integrierten Systeme, erkennt IT-Schwachstellen, alarmiert bei Bedrohungen und berichtet unverzüglich an die IT-Verantwortlichen. Mithilfe ergänzender IT-Sicherheitschecks prüfen unsere Cybersicherheitsexperten die IT-Infrastruktur, Netzwerke und Webanwendungen auf „Herz und Nieren“ und nutzen dabei Methoden und Techniken, die einem echten Hackerangriff ähneln. So führt unser Red-Team kontinuierlich Simulationen von Angriffen durch, um Wahrscheinlichkeits-Schätzungen erfolgreicher Kompromittierungen zu generieren.

V-Scan – Ergänzende Untersuchungen auf definierten Systemen

Der ebenfalls optionale V-Scanner (Schwachstellenscanner) untersucht Ihre Zielsysteme aktiv auf tatsächlich vorhandene Schwachstellen in Bezug auf Ihr Betriebssystem, die Services und Konfigurationen. Die Funde helfen den Administratoren bei der Identifizierung und Behebung von Patchfehlern und Fehlkonfigurationen, die unmittelbar zum Angriff auf die IT-Systeme verwendet werden können. Die Ergebnisse des V-Scanners werden nahtlos in das Kunden-Dashboard des CSOC eingebunden, von wo aus Informationen zu den identifizierten Schwachstellen entnommen und zu deren Beseitigung verwendet werden können.

OT-Sicherheit

Darüber hinaus erarbeiten wir für unsere Kunden aus dem Industrie- und Gesundheitssektor verbesserte Lösungen hinsichtlich der OT-Sicherheit, die Angriffsversuche schnell erkennen und Unternehmen Zeit verschaffen zu reagieren, bevor Angreifer Schaden anrichten können. Dazu gehören Lösungen wie das Anomalie Machine Learning, die anormales Verhalten innerhalb von Assets und der Netzwerkkommunikation erkennen können.

"*" indicates required fields

Land*
Address
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Ich bin tami

Sind Sie zum ersten Mal hier? Ich helfe Ihnen gerne dabei, sich zurecht zu finden.

Zertifikat prüfen

Lösung finden

Wissenschaftspreis einreichen

Zertifikate prüfen

  • Personenzertifizierung

  • Produktzertifizierung

  • Managementsystem-Zertifizierung

  • Verification of Conformity

Geben Sie die Daten ein und überprüfen Sie ein Zertifikat

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis einreichen

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
Wählen Sie bitte zuerst aus, in welcher Kategorie Sie einreichen möchten*
foot-porn.orgxxxtickling.comticklinghd.comwatchhandjob.com