Solution: Information Security Certification | ISO 27001

TÜV AUSTRIA Information Security Certification according to ISO 27001

In which region do you need this solution?

  • All regions

ISO 27001 certification procedure

  • 1.

    Information interview

  • 2.

    Commissioning

  • 3.

    Pre-Audit (optional)

  • 4.

    Certification Stage 1

  • 5.

    Certification Stage 2

  • 6.

    TÜV AUSTRIA certificate

  • 7.

    Surveillance Audit

  • 8.

    Re-Certification Audit

Fachliche Aus- und Weiterbildung

Accreditation

Ing. Klaus Mlekus, MBA

+43 5 0454 6067

Send email

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1 2345 Brunn am Gebirge Österreich

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GMBH

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel: +43 (0)504 54-6048
Fax: +43 (0)504 54-8145
E-Mail: cert@tuv.at
tuv.at/cert

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Brunn/Gebirge

TÜV AUSTRIA | Austria

+43 50454-6048

Send email

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1 2345 Brunn/Gebirge Austria

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GMBH

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel: +43 (0)504 54-6048
Fax: +43 (0)504 54-8145
E-Mail: cert@tuv.at
tuv.at/cert

TÜV AUSTRIA Deutschland GmbH

Region: Deutschland

+49 711 722 336 18

Send email

Kurze Str. 40 70794 Filderstadt Deutschland

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GMBH

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel: +43 (0)504 54-6048
Fax: +43 (0)504 54-8145
E-Mail: cert@tuv.at
tuv.at/cert

TÜV AUSTRIA HELLAS Ltd.

TÜV AUSTRIA | Greece

30 210 52 20 920

Send email

Mesogeion Avenue 429, Agia Paraskevi 15343 Athens Greece

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GMBH

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel: +43 (0)504 54-6048
Fax: +43 (0)504 54-8145
E-Mail: cert@tuv.at
tuv.at/cert

Information on ISO 27001

The rapidly advancing digital transformation harbors both opportunities and risks, especially in the information technology sector. The risks include acute threats such as hacker attacks, global virus attacks, unforeseeable data loss or the general misuse of confidential information that forms an important basis for business. These scenarios can become a serious threat to operational IT processes and, in the worst case, even paralyze the entire business operation. ISO 27001 (factsheet), the only international standard for information security, helps to specifically identify and minimize these risks through a systematic and structured approach.

The standard allows companies and organizations of any size and in any industry to implement and continuously evaluate information security.

The prerequisite for this is a documented information security management system that is integrated or lived in the organization. ISO 27001 takes greater account of the area of risk management. Based on the risk assessment (also called risk analysis), the “application of security controls” from Annex A (14 sections) of the standard comes into play to mitigate any unacceptable risk.

The certificate (see sample certificate) has a validity period of three years and may be used for advertising purposes in accordance with the certification regulations. The certification logo can be used, for example, on stationery, the website (in each case in connection with the organization). The respective planned use must be released or confirmed by the certification body for legal reasons.

Advantage

Your advantages in cooperation with TÜV AUSTRIA Group:

  • ISO 27001 certification increases data security in your company. The standard actively helps to protect your confidential data from improper access, data loss or hacker attacks. Likewise, it ensures rapid recovery after this type of attack.
  • The structured and globally recognized information security management system helps to identify imminent threats in time and to reduce them systematically.
  • ISO 27001 enables you to meet external requirements (e.g. operational risks under Basel II). The information security management system takes into account the three IT protection goals of information: Confidentiality, availability and integrity.
  • Through certification, the operational ACTUAL situation is continuously analyzed and can be optimized and adapted to the TARGET situation at any time if necessary. This leads to a continuous improvement of internal processes.
  • The holistic approach of the management system ensures that the standard is lived in practice and can be easily integrated into everyday work. The responsibility of the management is demanded as well as regular trainings and internal audits.

ISO 27001 Certification Process

A certification process usually takes between three and five weeks. We determine the exact effort, as well as duration and costs together with you before the certification process.

1. information meeting

During a non-binding and free of charge meeting, we will inform you about the procedure for obtaining your certificate. Furthermore, the following points will be clarified, among others:

  • Basic requirements for certification
  • Goals and benefits of certification
  • Comparison of company data and definition of the scope of certification
  • Discussion of your specific requirements and wishes
  • Determination of the next necessary steps towards certification

Based on this informational discussion, you will receive an individual offer tailored to your organization.

2. commissioning

If you are satisfied with the offer, the certification body is commissioned. After you have received an order confirmation, the certification process begins with a joint appointment with the responsible auditor.

3. pre-audit (optional)

If desired, a pre-audit can be carried out. Based on a jointly defined framework, either specific areas or processes or the overall situation of your organization will be audited. Any weaknesses in the documentation and implementation of the system will be identified. If desired, a pre-audit can provide you with a status report regarding the basic certification capability, a detailed expert opinion on individual processes or the conformity to individual requirement points of the respective standard. The audit methodology corresponds to that of the certification audit.

4. certification audit stage 1

The stage 1 audit serves to determine your certification capability. Site-specific conditions are assessed and necessary information regarding the scope is collected. The following main items are primarily addressed in the Stage 1 audit:

Review of documentation for conformity and completeness in comparison with the respective standard requirements.

Status of the implementation of the management system in the company: Does the existing management as well as the degree of implementation of the management system in the organization basically permit certification or are decisive details still missing?

Before audit stage 2 is carried out, an audit plan for the actual certification audit is drawn up with the knowledge gained about your organization and the management system and agreed with you.

5. certification audit stage 2

During stage 2, the effectiveness of the management system introduced in your company is checked. In the process, random samples are taken in departments or organizational units and along the process chains for all requirements.

The basics of the audit are:

  • Audit planning
  • the respective certification standard or individual standard requirements specified therein
  • organization-specific documents
  • general and industry-specific basics (laws, further, industry-specific, required standardizations,..)

After evaluation and assessment of the results, you will already be informed of the audit result and any deficiencies or deviations during the final meeting. In case of deviations, corrective measures are determined.

6. TÜV AUSTRIA Certificate

The actual certification is issued by the TÜV AUSTRIA certification body after successful auditing and reporting based on the audit report. The certificate is issued if the following certification requirements are met:

Documentation and implementation of the management system
Certification agreement (confirmation of the certification offer, the certification regulations and the general terms and conditions)
positively completed audit and thus a corresponding recommendation of your audit team to the certification body

A certificate is issued for a period of three years. In order to maintain the validity of the certificate over the entire term, it is necessary to conduct an annual surveillance audit (12 months and 24 months after issuance of the certificate) or to complete each surveillance audit with a positive result.

7 Surveillance audits

During the annual surveillance audit, the effectiveness and further development of the management system are checked on the basis of random samples. Surveillance audits are shorter in terms of the scope of the audit and, on the one hand, cover topics specified by accreditors, focal points specified in the audit plan and address the deficiencies of the last audit.

8 Re-certification audit

This must be carried out before the certificate expires (usually after three years). In a re-certification audit (often also called a repeat audit), all points of requirements are checked on a random basis, as in a certification audit. The effort of this repeated certification procedure is reduced compared to an initial certification procedure (approx. 2/3 of the audit time of an initial certification procedure).

After a positive certification decision, a new certificate with a validity of three years is issued.

"*" indicates required fields

Land*
Address
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I am tami

Are you here for the first time? I will be happy to help you find your way around.

Check certificate

Lösung finden

Submit science award

Check certificate

  • Person Certificate

  • Product Certificate

  • System Certificate

  • Verification of Conformity

Enter the data and check a certificate

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis submit

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
First, please select in which category you would like to submit*

Solution: Informationssicherheits-Zertifizierung | ISO 27001

hier contactID 20 Location test Klaus Mlekus,

Ing. Klaus Mlekus, MBA

+43 5 0454 6067

E-Mail senden

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1 2345 Brunn am Gebirge Österreich

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GMBH

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel: +43 (0)504 54-6048
Fax: +43 (0)504 54-8145
E-Mail: cert@tuv.at
tuv.at/cert

hier contactID 36 Location 3159 test TÜV AUSTRIA Deutschland GmbH

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Brunn/Gebirge

TÜV AUSTRIA | Österreich

+43 50454-6048

E-Mail senden

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1 2345 Brunn am Gebirge Österreich

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GMBH

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel: +43 (0)504 54-6048
Fax: +43 (0)504 54-8145
E-Mail: cert@tuv.at
tuv.at/cert

hier contactID 36 Location test TÜV AUSTRIA Deutschland GmbH

TÜV AUSTRIA Deutschland GmbH

Region: Deutschland

+49 711 722 336 18

E-Mail senden

Kurze Str. 40 70794 Filderstadt Deutschland

TÜV AUSTRIA CERT GMBH

TÜV AUSTRIA-Platz 1
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Tel: +43 (0)504 54-6048
Fax: +43 (0)504 54-8145
E-Mail: cert@tuv.at
tuv.at/cert

Informationen

Die rasch voranschreitende digitale Transformation birgt gerade im Informationstechnologie-Bereich Chancen wie auch Risiken. Zu den Risiken zählen akute Bedrohungen wie Hackerangriffe, weltweite Virusattacken, unvorhersehbarer Datenverlust oder der generelle Missbrauch von vertraulichen Informationen, die eine wichtige Geschäftsgrundlage bilden. Diese Szenarien können zu einer ernsten Bedrohung für betriebliche IT-Prozesse werden und schlimmstenfalls sogar den gesamten Geschäftsbetrieb lahmlegen. ISO 27001 (Factsheet), der international einzige Standard für Informationssicherheit, trägt durch einen systematischen und strukturierten Ansatz dazu bei, diese Risiken gezielt zu erkennen und zu minimieren.

Der Standard erlaubt es Unternehmen und Organisation jeglicher Größe und Branche Informationssicherheit zu implementieren und laufend zu evaluieren.

Die Voraussetzung dafür ist ein dokumentiertes und in der Organisation integriertes bzw. gelebtes Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystem. Die ISO 27001 berücksichtigt verstärkt den Bereich des Risikomanagements. Auf Basis der Risikobewertung (auch Risikoanalyse genannt) kommt die “Anwendung der Sicherheitskontrollen” aus Anhang A (14 Abschnitte) der Norm zu Tragen, um jedes nicht annehmbare Risiko zu entschärfen.

Das Zertifikat (siehe Musterzertifikat) besitzt eine Gültigkeitsdauer von drei Jahren und darf entsprechend der Zertifizierordnung zu Werbezwecken verwendet werden. Das Zertifizierungslogo kann beispielsweise auf Briefpapier, der Website (jeweils in Zusammenhang mit der Organisation) verwendet werden. Die jeweils geplante Verwendung muss aus rechtlichen Gründen durch die Zertifizierungsstelle freigegeben bzw. bestätigt werden.

Vorteile

  • Durch eine Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 erhöhen Sie die Datensicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Der Standard trägt aktiv dazu bei, Ihre vertraulichen Daten vor missbräuchlichen Zugriffen, Datenverlust oder Hackerangriffen zu schützen. Ebenso ist die schnelle Wiederherstellung nach dieser Art von Angriffen gewährleistet.
  • Das strukturierte und weltweit anerkannte Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem hilft dabei, bevorstehende Bedrohungen rechtzeitig zu erkennen und systematisch zu reduzieren.
  • Mit ISO 27001 werden Sie externen Anforderungen (z.B. operationelle Risiken unter Basel II) gerecht. Das Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem berücksichtigt dabei die drei IT-Schutzziele von Informationen: Vertraulichkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität.
  • Durch eine Zertifizierung wird laufend die betriebliche IST-Situation analysiert und kann bei Bedarf jederzeit optimiert und an die SOLL-Situation angepasst werden. Dies führt zu einer kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der internen Abläufe.
  • Der ganzheitliche Ansatz des Managementsystems sorgt dafür, dass die Norm in der Praxis gelebt und leicht in den Arbeitsalltag integriert werden kann. Die Verantwortung des Managements wird ebenso eingefordert wie regelmäßige Trainings und interne Audits.

Ablauf ISO 27001-Zertifizierung

Ein Zertifizierungsprozess dauert in der Regel zwischen drei und fünf Wochen. Den genauen Aufwand, sowie Dauer und Kosten legen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam vor dem Zertifizierungsprozess fest.

1. Informationsgespräch
Bei einem unverbindlichen und kostenlosen Gespräch informieren wir Sie über die Vorgehensweise zur Erlangung Ihres Zertifikats. Weiters werden u.a. folgende Punkte geklärt:

  • Grundsätzliche Voraussetzungen für eine Zertifizierung
  • Ziele und Nutzen der Zertifizierung
  • Abgleich der Unternehmensdaten und Festlegung des Geltungsbereiches der Zertifizierung
  • Besprechung Ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen und Wünsche
  • Festlegung der nächsten erforderlichen Schritte in Richtung Zertifizierung

Auf Basis dieses Informationsgesprächs erhalten Sie ein individuelles und auf Ihre Organisation maßgeschneidertes Angebot.

2. Beauftragung
Sind Sie mit dem gestellten Angebot zufrieden, wird die Zertifizierungsstelle beauftragt. Nachdem Sie eine Auftragsbestätigung erhalten haben, beginnt der Zertifizierungsprozess mit einer gemeinsamen terminlichen Abstimmung mit dem/der verantwortlichen Auditor_in.

3. Voraudit (optional)
Auf Wunsch kann ein Voraudit durchgeführt werden. Anhand eines gemeinsam definierten Rahmens werden entweder spezielle Bereiche bzw. Prozesse oder die Gesamtsituation Ihrer Organisation auditiert. Dabei werden etwaige Schwachstellen in der Dokumentation und der Implementierung des Systems aufgezeigt. Ein Voraudit kann Ihnen auf Wunsch einen Statusbericht in Bezug auf die grundsätzliche Zertifizierungsfähigkeit, eine Detailexpertise zu einzelnen Prozessen oder der Konformität zu einzelnen Forderungspunkten der jeweiligen Norm geben. Die Auditmethodik entspricht dabei jener des Zertifizierungsaudits.

4. Zertifizierungsaudit Stufe 1
Das Stufe-1-Audit dient zur Feststellung Ihrer Zertifizierungsfähigkeit. Standortspezifische Bedingungen werden beurteilt und notwendige Informationen bezüglich des Geltungsbereichs gesammelt. Folgende Hauptpunkte werden vorwiegend in der Auditstufe 1 behandelt:

  • Prüfung der Dokumentation auf Konformität und Vollständigkeit im Abgleich mit den jeweiligen Normanforderungen.
  • Status der Implementierung des Managementsystems im Unternehmen: Lässt das vorhandene Management sowie der Implementierungsgrad des Managementsystems in der Organisation grundsätzlich eine Zertifizierung zu oder fehlen noch entscheidende Details?

Vor Durchführung der Auditstufe 2 wird mit dem erlangten Wissen zu Ihrer Organisation und dem Managementsystem eine Auditplanung für das eigentliche Zertifizierungsaudit erstellt und mit Ihnen abgestimmt.

5. Zertifizierungsaudit Stufe 2
Im Rahmen der Stufe 2 wird in Ihrem Unternehmen die Wirksamkeit des eingeführten Managementsystems überprüft. Dabei werden in Abteilungen bzw. Organisationseinheiten und entlang der Prozessketten Stichproben zu allen Anforderungen gezogen.
Grundlagen der Auditierung sind:

  • Auditplanung
  • die jeweilige Zertifizierungsnorm bzw. darin festgelegte einzelne Normforderungen
  • organisationsspezifische Dokumente
  • allgemeine und branchenspezifische Grundlagen (Gesetze, weiterführende, branchenspezifische, erforderliche Normierungen,..)

Nach Auswertung und Bewertung der Ergebnisse werden Ihnen im Rahmen des Abschlussgesprächs bereits das Auditergebnis sowie eventuelle Mängel bzw. Abweichungen mitgeteilt. Bei Abweichungen werden Korrekturmaßnahmen festgelegt.

6. TÜV AUSTRIA-Zertifikat
Die tatsächliche Zertifizierung wird nach erfolgter erfolgreicher Auditierung und Berichtslegung auf Basis des Auditberichtes durch die Zertifizierungsstelle des TÜV AUSTRIA ausgesprochen. Das Zertifikat wird ausgestellt, sofern die folgenden Zertifizierungsvoraussetzungen erfüllt sind:

  • Dokumentation und Implementierung des Managementsystems
  • Zertifizierungsübereinkommen (Bestätigung des Zertifizierungsangebots, der Zertifizierordnung und der AGB)
  • positiv absolviertes Audit und damit eine entsprechende Empfehlung Ihres Auditteams an die Zertifizierungsstelle

Ein Zertifikat wird für eine Laufzeit von drei Jahren ausgestellt. Um die Gültigkeit des Zertifikates über die gesamte Laufzeit aufrecht zu erhalten, ist die jährliche Durchführung bzw. der jeweils positive Abschluss eines Überwachungsaudits (12 Monate und 24 Monate nach Ausstellung des Zertifikates) erforderlich.

7. Überwachungsaudits
Beim jährlich durchzuführenden Überwachungsaudit werden die Wirksamkeit und die Weiterentwicklung des Managementsystems stichprobenartig überprüft. Überwachungsaudits sind in Bezug auf den Auditumfang kürzer und umfassen einerseits von Akkreditierern vorgegebene Themen, im Auditplan genannte Schwerpunkte und gehen auf die Mängel des letzten Audits ein.

8. Re-Zertifizierungsaudit
Dieses muss vor Ablauf der Gültigkeit des Zertifikats (i. d. Regel nach drei Jahren) durchgeführt werden. In einem Re-Zertifizierungsaudit (oft auch Wiederholungsaudits genannt) werden wie bei einem Zertifizierungsaudits alle Forderungspunkte stichprobenartig überprüft. Der Aufwand dieses wiederholenden Zertifizierungsverfahrens ist gegenüber einem Erstzertifizierungsverfahren verkürzt (ca. 2/3 der Auditzeit eines Erstzertifizierungsverfahrens).

Nach positiver Zertifizierungsentscheidung wird erneut ein Zertifikat mit einer Gültigkeit von drei Jahren ausgestellt.

"*" indicates required fields

Land*
Address
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Ich bin tami

Sind Sie zum ersten Mal hier? Ich helfe Ihnen gerne dabei, sich zurecht zu finden.

Zertifikat prüfen

Lösung finden

Wissenschaftspreis einreichen

Zertifikate prüfen

  • Personenzertifizierung

  • Produktzertifizierung

  • Managementsystem-Zertifizierung

  • Verification of Conformity

Geben Sie die Daten ein und überprüfen Sie ein Zertifikat

Lösung finden

WiPreis einreichen

WiPreis einreichen

"*" indicates required fields

1
2
3
4
Wählen Sie bitte zuerst aus, in welcher Kategorie Sie einreichen möchten*
foot-porn.orgxxxtickling.comticklinghd.comwatchhandjob.com